About Us

Anti Corruption And Crime Control Committee works for their own country. Working in the form of National base Non Governmental Organization (NGO) . It is an organization that operate independently and playing an important role in the service of our country and makes a Corruption and Crime care free society.

We have take urgent step and investigation for Corruption, Crime, Fake currency, Narcotic, drugs Wild life protection , Objective animals, Antics, Corruption, Illegal stamp post, weapons, Human right protection, Bonded labor, Child labor, women protection and other all type of illegal works.

Anti Corruption And Crime Control Committee does not work for the individuals. Moreover, if it is done that will definitely be veryexceptional Case Anti Corruption And Crime Control Committee believes to work in those issues. That involves large public . We also work for following fields.

Latest News

May 2, 2016 the Anti-Corruption and Crime Control Committee will issue a new website http://www.womenhelp.in/

Anti-Corruption and Crime Control Committee on 10 June 2016. The app launched
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.developers.android.anticorruptioncrimecontrolcommittee All you request to install this link (download), and women and girls get help on the spot.

Governing Body

Kunj Bihari Tiwari
National Vice President

Rajan Loona
National President
RTI Cell
Adv Prabhakar Singh
Legal Cell
Ms. Krishna
National President
Women Cell
Dr Philendran Cherukunnil Gopalan
National President
Media Cell
Soniya Malhaar
National General Secretary

Geeta Bhaskar Shetty
National President
Social Protection Cell
Akash Sharma
National President
Cyber Crime Control Cell
Sunit Kr. Beck
President West Bengal State

Mr. Chandra Dev Sharma
President Uttar Pradesh

Anil Shantaram Nagre
Incharge Maharashtra State

Vinod Kumar
National Incharge

Mayur Kumar Dhirubhai Savaliya
President Gujarat

Manohar Singh
President Bihar State

Dr. Manoj Kumar Batri
President Madhya Pradesh

Vankayala Sridhar Kumar
President Andhra Pradesh

President Kerla State

Biswaranjan Acharya
President Odessa State

Manish Awasthi
President Media Cell Uttar Pradesh State

Hemant Kumar Tallor
Vice President Media Cell Rajasthan State

Shashi Singh
President Jharkhand State

Archna Singh
National Vice President Women Cell

Jaideep Bagul
President Maharashtra State

Raj Kumar Singh
National President Information Technology Cell

Dr. Sharath Kumar Shetty
President Karnataka State