National Secretary Message

Hello Friends.....

We are pleased to welcome you at ANTI Corruption And Crime Control Committee. Our Theme & Aim is crime & Corruption free India. No corruption, no crime only peace healthy wealthy India also known as Humanity, Respect, Faith, Morality, Fearless freedom, give and take respect to each other. Each & Everyone feels proud to be an Indian. Every responsible citizen / Indians are aware about these & do their duty to make a country Economically strong, crime & corruption free. So join & fight with us to make India Incredible.

The deed of the Trust was executed on May 02, 2012. According to Rajlal Singh Patel Settler and other Trustee Member, an Anti-Corruption activist who is associated with the Anti Corruption & Crime Control Committee, their objective is to promote Anti-Corruption & Crime Control awareness, conduct programmes for National integration and social development and Rally, Nukkad-Natak, Public meeting and seminar for Corruption free society persons.

Officer & Member of the Anti Corruption & Crime Control Committee will Visit & investigate in private sector, semi Govt./ State Govt./ Central Govt. and others corrupt related institution and reporting in related Government institution for corruption control.


Taruna @ Anushka Gupta
National Secretary Cum Incharge Women Cell

Latest News

May 2, 2016 the Anti-Corruption and Crime Control Committee will issue a new website

Anti-Corruption and Crime Control Committee on 10 June 2016. The app launched All you request to install this link (download), and women and girls get help on the spot.

Governing Body

Kunj Bihari Tiwari
National Vice President

Rajan Loona
National President
RTI Cell
Adv Prabhakar Singh
Legal Cell
Ms. Krishna
National President
Women Cell
Dr Philendran Cherukunnil Gopalan
National President
Media Cell
Soniya Malhaar
National General Secretary

Geeta Bhaskar Shetty
National President
Social Protection Cell
Akash Sharma
National President
Cyber Crime Control Cell
Sunit Kr. Beck
President West Bengal State

Mr. Chandra Dev Sharma
President Uttar Pradesh

Anil Shantaram Nagre
Incharge Maharashtra State

Vinod Kumar
National Incharge

Mayur Kumar Dhirubhai Savaliya
President Gujarat

Manohar Singh
President Bihar State

Dr. Manoj Kumar Batri
President Madhya Pradesh

Vankayala Sridhar Kumar
President Andhra Pradesh

President Kerla State

Biswaranjan Acharya
President Odessa State

Manish Awasthi
President Media Cell Uttar Pradesh State

Hemant Kumar Tallor
Vice President Media Cell Rajasthan State

Shashi Singh
President Jharkhand State

Archna Singh
National Vice President Women Cell

Jaideep Bagul
President Maharashtra State

Raj Kumar Singh
National President Information Technology Cell

Dr. Sharath Kumar Shetty
President Karnataka State